top of page

"Leave the Gray" album is The Lone Canary's long-awaited sophomore LP release. This is Americana music at it's finest. It will sink deep into your soul and stay with you until your final breath.


released January 17, 2020

℗ and © 2020 The Lone Canary
Produced & Recorded by Jordan McDonald at Littlebeck Studios
Mixed by Jaben Pennell at Vibehouse Productions
Mastered by David Donnelly at DNA Mastering
Written and performed by Heather Camacho & Jesse Fox as The Lone Canary
Additional musicians: Jordan McDonald (Bass/Electric Guitar/Lapsteel/Synth)
David McDonald (Drums/Percussion) | Libby Myska (Vocals/Piano) | Michael Ronstadt (Cello)
Album artwork by Tori Fox | Photography by Catalyst Design & Photography

Warning: all rights reserved. Unauthorized copy, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting prohibited.
The copyright in this sound recording/artwork is owned by The Lone Canary.


all rights reserved

Leave the Gray (Digital Download)

  • MP3 & FLAC Files

bottom of page